Warrior Dog 

IMG_0599
I adore the stretch of home I make in Chicago.  What’s your name?  Where do you come from? What’s your idea of home and how do you learn & grow in life.  I use to hate the phrase an old boyfriend would say to me “I love what you can become”.  What about me now I thought?!  Now I come to believe I change into so many different things in my life.  The beauty of mistakes even take the form of beautiful rather than horrid times of hiding.  I step out deeper this year and the rest of my life.  I love what I can become.  Like it or not I’m taking it on in a different way than ever.  

Leave a Reply

