Peco’ quarto creature

20140217-163542.jpg
Creature on the rise!
As I reflect on my adventures from jungle to street I embrace the fluffy snow that embarks on the mid-west city of Chicago. The Sparkles ease my tough street attitude. I stick my hungry tongue out to catch a illuminated snow flake mixed with flashing street lights. Its reflections of red green and yellow rainbows mixed with dirt warms me for a moment. A thought passes….I drank from the memories of ancient times…..Creatures…….life……enjoy!!!!!

Leave a Reply

