Way out in Hana.

As I stretch past the limits of expectations and exceed my wants. I create a path of more for myself. As I transition myself from a city to jungle I shed my comfort and balance out to nature. What creatures will I come up with??!!!
I am in Sacramento airport at the moment drawing creatures for a book that is long over due. I started a creature fest early on in 2006 just before my trip to China. Creatures are my escape to the real emotional place. Enjoy the features and stay in tune to when I get this awesome book out.

20140206-091246.jpg
a mural for an awesome friend. had a lot of fun in Austin tx my heart will go on (eventually) now to Maui jungle.

Leave a Reply

